Make An Appointment

Reviews

1

My son is very young purchased a Groupon for Tire alignment, so he went today and waited for 3 hours to tell him he need 3k in repairs before do the alignment when the car is not worth that much. This place is a trap and they wanted to take advantage of him. I hope they return his money.

Mr. Godoy, we wish we would have had a chance to discuss the issues with the vehicle directly with you and would still like to if you give us the opportunity. Your son has been given a copy of our inspection that you can take to any shop that makes you feel comfortable. They will confirm that our inspection is accurate. We realize you knew something was not right about the vehicle which caused you to purchase our groupon coupon for alignment and balance. If you speak to your son, we have no doubt he will tell you that our refusal to perform the alignment and balance was because it would not benefit the vehicle in any way, shape or form. We offered to cancel the groupon he purchased on our end, which your son refused by saying that he would take care of it himself. We asked that he let us know if he had any trouble with the refund so that we could get involved. Your vehicle may not be worth much to you, but the market for vehicles is out of control at the moment and you may find that it is actually worth fixing. We did not take a position on that matter. We simply informed your son and asked him to get back to us. We apologize for keeping him as long as we did. That was not our intention. To apologize to your son we made sure not to charge him for anything and issued him a credit on his account for any repair or service he may do in the future. We are disappointed that you did not want to speak with us when you called the store. We feel there is no situation that we can't overcome with effort and communication.

- DORAL AUTO CARE
5

Excellent service

5

5

5

5

5

1st time having a used car in 10 yrs and it has over 283k miles also accidentally forgot to do an oil change until I had nothing left. They were wonderful, detailed and explained a lot. I am so grateful I didnt have to walk out spending 100 on an oil change because just 2 wks ago I lost my job.

5

1

5

I took my car in suspecting that I had a defective alternator. I was correct in my diagnosis, they replaced my alternator as well as replacing other worn parts after advising me of the need. The work was done in a reasonable amount of time and all employees acted professional.